APPOINTMENT REQUEST

Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 30 customer reviews
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff was so nice and everything went so good. They are all great. Will tell anyone that needs their help where to go. Thanks to all.
September 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I am so very thankful for Inspire Physical Therapy. The therapists and all the staff helped me through rehab from a catastrophic car accident I was involved in one year 8 months ago.They answered all my questions and always encouraged me. I would highly recommend them! Inspire Physical Therapy Rocks!
September 7, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Being a patient at Inspire has truly been inspiring. The entire staff is friendly, encouraging, helpful and patient. Thank you all for showing love, patience, knowledge in your jobs and just being delightful to work with. It has been a great experience with great results.
September 6, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
One year after successful aggressive treatment for a debilitating pinched nerve that a surgeon called for vertebrae fusion. Kristina saved me from the knife with her treatment plan. Recommended . . . Absolutely!
August 31, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Lovely, compassionate. Clear directions here and for home care. Receptionist so helpful and positive. Each person was so qualified to assist healing.
August 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I enjoyed therapy, the staff is awesome!!! They listen and care.
August 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
The therapy was very helpful and effective. My therapists were great to work with, Thanks!
May 31, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I am so slow at thanking this wonderful clinic for helping me learn to walk again and to do many things I never expected to do. Austin, Evan and the whole crew were "inspiring" to say the least. Knowing I was going to report to them, motivated me to work hard at home, so when I "reported" back, they had much more for me to accomplish. I would recommend them to the world. My thank you for giving me back my life, isn’t near enough gratitude.
May 23, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Thank you for helping me to use my shoulder and to be able to live with less pain. You have taught me techniques that I live with every day to keep my shoulders doing what they do. You all are very patient and considerate. Thank you!!
May 15, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Good experience, liked the one on one.
April 25, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
The people are very nice and helpful. I have made great progress and I have learned stretching exercises that will help me in the future. Thank you to Austin and everyone for your help.
April 17, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I do not know how to rate Inspire as it is the only physical therapy I have ever been to.
I would like to say it is a very friendly and professional clinic. I am more than happy with the results of the therapy I received there and would return if needed again
April 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Inspire PT was great! I got in the same day for a free injury screen. I would recommend Inspire PT to anyone who wants a second opinion or information about an injury.
March 31, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Everyone has been great! Professional and nice!
March 31, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very rewarding. So much improvement. Very Happy! Everyone is very understanding and helpful! I will be back. Will tell everyone to go to Inspire!
March 29, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I was told the Lakewood physical therapy would be the best, that other PT offices would not be "aggressive enough". SO wrong. I had very professional workouts and could track my progress after each appointment. Steady improvement!!
March 16, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff helped me rehab after a knee replacement and after a hamstring injury. The therapists and techs are superb: knowledgeable, thorough, caring, and professional. I heartily endorse Inspire and would not consider going anyplace else.
March 10, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Staff are all courteous and personable. I was seen upon arrival even when early. Session activities were appropriate and varied so I didn't get overly stressed. Reports were promptly sent to my physician. If needed in the future, I would return to Inspire without hesitation.
March 9, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Austin and all of his assistants were helpful, attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable. I'll come back again if I ever need PT again. I also enjoyed Austin's easy sense of humor and great "bedside" manner.
March 1, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Inspire staff were truly wonderful and encouraging for my well being. They took the time and effort to personalize my specific ailment. I felt a sense of well being in their care. A great place to be healed!
February 17, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Inspire Physical Therapy is the best! Everyone, from Cassie, who greets you at the front desk, to the therapists and assistants, all are very professional as well as warm and friendly. I have worked with Kristina, Evan and Austin and each one of them is very knowledgeable and attentive to my particular needs. For my first round of PT, my doctor and I decided on Inspire. The second time, I requested them. I would highly recommend Inspire to anyone in need of physical therapy services.
February 16, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Inspire physical therapy is exactly as their name entails; they inspire and motivate you every step of your recovery. My son's recovery was quite extensive and the staff stayed in touch with his doctor all throughout his healing progress to provide the best care possible. Thank you again for taking great pride in the care and treatment of my son. He was back shooting hoops ahead of schedule.
February 15, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been seen for multiple injuries at Inspire and have had nothing but excellent results. I was seen by Kristina and Evan, and they both showed professionalism and interest in my treatment. Highly recommend.
February 7, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had the opportunity to work with inspire personally after getting hip replacement and through my kids with their sport injuries. Staff is top of the line, personable, and trustworthy. They provide the quickest, most beneficial, and proper care to get you back to where you need to be. Inspire is the first place I would call when inquiring about any type of injury needing PT.
August 24, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Love Sean, Evan and all the staff at Inspire PT! I refer all my running, biking and family friends.Trust them 100% to offer the best care in Thurston County!No one likes to be injured, but it you are Inspire is the place to get back in running shape!
August 14, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
We have been patients at Inspire for a great deal of time now and we have always had great customer service and staff that are helpful, extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help accommodate our very busy life style and schedule. They are also very involved in our local community and offer support to our local High Schools. I highly recommend Inspire for any of your PT needs.
August 11, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I took my son Brady Johnson to this office for a brachial plexus injury. Sean Sipe and his staff worked wonders in the recovery and strengthening of the injury. I recommend his office and therapists to anyone in need of treatment.
August 11, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Thanks to Inspire I have recovered from a herniated disc in my lower back. The physical therapy has allowed me to regain strength and flexibility. I am playing golf and enjoying a full range of motion with all my activities. Thank you again Inspire!
August 11, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been there with my kids and kids that I coach for soccer multiple times. They are quickly able to diagnosis the problem and then rehab the injury. It is amazing with just a couple of sessions how my children and the kids I coach are able to get back to the field or court. I highly recommend them!
February 22, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I have received PT from Christine, Evan, Sean for back problem and physical therapy after hip replacement. They were amazing. Everyone there has always been professional, friendly and instinctive as I progressed. They are my first choice for therapy. I would recommend them to everyone.
January 4, 2016

Testimonials

“The staff at Inspire is great. You are treated with respect and they are attentive to your needs. There is always a positive vibe at Inspire PT. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer any of my friends to get treatment there.”

Randy, Lacey